Research platform that combines traditional legal resources with Bloomberg's suite of business analytical tools and reports. Create an account using your law school email address.
Provides full-text, PDF documents for law reviews and journals; historical volumes of federal documents; classic legal texts from the 17th through early 20th centuries; U.S. treaties; Supreme Court cases as they appear in U.S. Reports; a variety of Foreign and International material; and many more resources.
Contains more than 2,400 law and law-related periodicals. Subjects covered include criminal justice, political science, technology, human rights, and more.
Comprehensive resource for primary and secondary U.S. legal materials.Account required. To set up an account, read instructions on the library's Account Registration Page.
Note: Web browser extensions that automate proxy sign in (e.g. Lean Library) may interfere with access.
Access to case law, court documents, federal and state statutes, administrative rules and regulations, law reviews, treatises, legal encyclopedias, forms and public records, and collections for legal practice areas. Account available to only current Penn Carey Law faculty, students, and staff. Contact a reference librarian for assistance.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Full text of over 750 commitments entered into by various U.S. states with foreign governments to cooperate on issues ranging from economic development to environmental protection.
Access to thousands of casebooks from West, one of the most prominent legal publishers in the United States. Divided into four series, these casebooks form the backbone of U.S. legal instruction.
Access limited to Penn Law affiliates.
Penn Shield Access for the entire Penn community.
