Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives and Special Collections

The Archives of Biddle Law Library preserves, promotes, and provides access to the archives of The American Law Institute (ALI), and the National Bankruptcy Archives (NBA), as well as a collection of rare books, manuscripts, and Penn Law historic records.

**Beginning 3/07/2022 Biddle Archives will be reopening for on-site research visits. Please allow two weeks notice for scheduling research appointments.

About the Collections

The Report is University of Pennsylvania's Law School's student yearbook. The first Report was published in 1907 and not published from 1917-1922 and 1925-1955. Currently we have digitized yearbooks up to the year 2014. A few select images of the online yearbooks are available below.

Click here to search the entire collection online within Biddle's digital collections tool CONTENTdm.

The Archives and Special Collections Department has been collecting a web archives of University of Pennsylvania Law School websites since 2011. This collection is built with the tool Archive-It and features an archive of the University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School websites, an archive of Penn Law's presence on various social media sites, an archive of websites created by Penn Law Student Groups. 

Click here to access the collections.

Penn Law Yearbooks

The Report, 1907

Click here to view the Penn Law Yearbook collection.

The Report, 1956

Click here to view the Penn Law Yearbook collection.

The Report, 1987

Click here to view the Penn Law Yearbook collection.

The Report, 1994

Click here to view the Penn Law Yearbook collection.

The Report, 2014

Click here to view the Penn Law Yearbook collection.